Our management team ensures the quality of our work and makes sure that all research and the institute’s operation run smoothly.

Director                                             : Prof. Ir. Zainal Muktamar, M.Sc. Ph.D

Secretary                                           : Drs. Djonet Santoso, MA.

Research Division                           : Prof. Ir. Nanik Setyowati, M.Sc. Ph.D

Community Development             : Dr. Ir. Sigit Sujatmiko, M.Sc.

Journal and Publication                : Dr. Ir. Mohammad Chozin, M.Sc.

Information and Technology        : Ir. Bambang Gonggo Murcitro, M.Sc.

Country Representative                 : Dr. Ir. Fahrurrozi Aziz, M.Sc.